Dr. Deepak Sharma selected as "Future Global Leader 2017" by Japan Science and Technology Agency and STS forum to attend brainstorming discussions/sessions with 13 Nobel Laureates (only two Indians selected)

Future Global Leaders 2017

Citation (STS forum 2017)

With Prof. Venkatraman Ramakrishnan, Nobel Laureate (Chem 2009)

Japan's Prime Minister (Mr. Shinzo Abe) graced the meeting